Loading Events
This event has passed.
YOU’RE INVITED
To Our Next Master Class
September 19th – 10:00AM PST / 1:00 PM EST / 6:00PM BST
Welcome to the EMC Master Class Series, and our latest class, presented by: Celebrity CPR
Please join Dean Viana of Celebrity CPR for his class: CPR Master Class – Be Ready. Be Prepaired. Be Trained.

Topics covered will include:

  • Private Fire Protection
  • Estate Fire Pumps & Hoses / Water Guns
  • Firefighting Training for Principals, Security and Staff
  • Fire Extinguisher locations, types and importance
  • Medical equipment inspection – AED, First Aid, Training records.
  • Spot check staff on emergency situations such as:
    • What would you do if the principal had a heart attack?
    • What would you do if a child was choking or drowning?
  • Disaster preparedness inspection of earthquake kits, evacuation plans, emergency action plan and house manual.

RAFFLE GIFTS WILL BE AWARDED TO LUCKY WINNERS!

Estate Managers Coalition and Celebrity CPR encourage you to share this invite with any friends or colleagues you feel would enjoy this class.

Click the button registration below to be taken to Zoom’s website where you can register for this informative Master Class.